top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Cook

Support Me On My Journey

Updated: May 15

Proudly supporting Miss Fashion Global in the 40 and over Category. VOTE for ME here.


Why Sponsor Me on My Journey

I'm so excited to be going to Destin, FL, in Nov to compete in Miss Fashion Global 2024 (40 & over). So many people from around the world will be there. Sponsor Me on my journey to get there.


As a Mental Health Nurse of many years, I am a huge advocate for breaking the stigma surrounding Mental Health and Drug Addiction, as well as the Empowerment of Women and showing that Everyone Can Have a Voice to create Change. I cannot wait to seize all the opportunities I can find to talk about these topics this year.


Perks for You for Being a Part of My Journey as a Sponsor and Supporter

  • Your business Logo or Picture included in my Ongoing Gratitude Social Media Posts.

  • Your business Logo or Picture included on my Inner Pieces Website page of Supporters.

  • Your business mentioned in any public appearance speeches I may be a part of.

  • Seize the spotlight for your business at Miss Fashion Global National Modeling Competition 2024!

  • Pledge with the signature sponsorship and sponsor the entire spectacle. As a valued benefactor, relish your model's onstage tribute and, if I reign supreme, seize the limelight with an interview and feature during Episode II's production.

    • Listed in TV Show Credits

    • IMDB (Internet Movie Database) Listing

    • Covers all the sponsorships.

    • Logo placement on center stage screen display.

    • If I win your sponsorship will be spotlighted on the Reality TV Show.


Follow me on my journey throughout this year, while I continue to share information, stories, resources, and more.






4 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page