top of page
Writer's pictureJennifer Cook

Magnifique Spring Showcase

Because I had the courage to join the Miss Fashion Global Pageant in the 40 and over category, more opportunities have been presented to me. VOTE for ME here.


Fashion Show Excitement

I'm excited to announce that I was asked by Victoria Henley to be one of the Models in Victoria Henley's Magnifique Fashion Show ~ supporting sustainable fashion and independent designers. Thank you so much to my co-worker and friend, Kayla Marie Cottrell for being generous enough to swap workdays with me to allow me to attend and be a part of this opportunity.


For those of you who do not know who Victoria Henley is, she was on Cycle 19 of America's Next Top Model (ANTM) and placed sixth overall. She is also a host on IHeart Radio ~ Backstage Pass with Victoria Henley.


I am honored to have been chosen to represent some of the designers and their unique designs that will be shown in this Fashion Show. Plus, as an additional bonus: I'll get to make a short visit to somewhere I've never been.


Follow Me On My Journey

Follow me on my journey throughout this year, while I share information, stories, resources, and more.




0 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page